Schmap Online Travel Guide Posts Image

December 2008 I was so happy to hear from Emma Williams, Managing Editor, Schmap Guides that they are including my photo in their latest edition.
“I am delighted to let you know that your submitted photo has been selected for inclusion in the newly released seventh edition of our Schmap Naples Guide. Thanks so much for letting us include your photo – please enjoy the guide!”

I was so happy to read this letter today! This is my 2nd online publishing, my last was in the Hartford Courant in Aug. ’08.

Thanks to all for the congrats & well wishes.

Leave a Reply

