International Catalog Feature

I’m so proud to share the first print publication of my work and in the International retail interiors market no less. The Cotto D’Este 2011 catalog features a 6-page spread of the Ilori Boutique photographed by yours truly in August of 2009. An amazing retail store design offering sunglesses priced from $50-$25,000. I thoroughly enjoyed the photo shoot project and send my appreciation to the Permasteelisa NA Group for the project, and to the Cotto D’Este company for featuring my work, including the photo credit.

Leave a Reply

