Real Estate Season Begins

I can’t be sure, but the clocks are changing and the snow is just off the ground today. This means only one thing, spring ahead! And with this charge comes the kick off of real estate season each year. I just photographed a beautiful solarium as part of a complete real estate session and within days there were calls to the agent for 4 showings this weekend. Shows you the impact of architectural quality images that are only achieved by a professional with the vision, creative perspective, high end equipment and special processing skills that really make a difference. I can see myself sitting out there each morning with a cup of tea and my email welcoming in the day. What about you?

2 thoughts on “Real Estate Season Begins

  1. A picture says a thousand words and I totally agree that nice photos in ads give much better results. Personally, i like my mornings with a good cup of english tea! Nice blog by the way 😉

Leave a Reply

