Nature’s Helicopters

Helicopters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today on a morning walk I saw the ground littered with #helicopters from the maple trees. They remind me of the days of my youth when I would open up the ends and parade around with one stuck to the end of my nose. They are sticky inside where the seed is and fit perfectly there, don’t they? The next time I see my nieces or nephews, I need to show them this little trick if they don’t know it already. I think it was my grandfather that first showed me all that time ago. #HappySpring!

#HeatherConleyPhotography #Nature

3 thoughts on “Nature’s Helicopters

Leave a Reply

